Subscribe

Contact Us

Thames Valley Berkshire LEP Ltd

100 Longwater Avenue, Green Park, Reading,
Berkshire RG2 6GP

 

 

A company limited by guarantee and registered at Companies House No. 07885051

VAT number: 144 9576 78  

 


Tim Smith MBE
Chief Executive
tim@thamesvalleyberkshire.co.uk
0118 945 0200

Bill Hicks
Head of Stakeholder Engagement
bill@thamesvalleyberkshire.co.uk
0118 945 0200 / 07770 266231

Abby Lacey
Office Manager
abby@thamesvalleyberkshire.co.uk
0118 945 0200

Frances Campbell
Programmes Manager
frances@thamesvalleyberkshire.co.uk
0118 945 0201 / 07715 083086

Margot Tomkinson-Smith (Maternity Leave)
Communications Manager
margot@thamesvalleyberkshire.co.uk
07715 083085

 

Eleanor Bhasin
Graduate Communications Executive
eleanor@thamesvalleyberkshire.co.uk
07715 083085


Caroline Perkins
Economic Research Analyst
caroline@thamesvalleyberkshire.co.uk 
0118 945 0201

Allison Giles

Careers & Enterprise Co-ordinator
allison@thamesvalleyberkshire.co.uk
07715 083082

Joanna Birrell
Business Consultant – EU Funding, Skills & HR
joanna@thamesvalleyberkshire.co.uk
07952 558471


Eve Bednarska
Data Administrator
eve@thamesvalleyberkshire.co.uk
0118 945 0200

Richard Tyndall
Business Consultant - Strategic Infrastructure
richard@thamesvalleyberkshire.co.uk
07880 787007